Home
Mission Statement
Executive Committee
Projects
Cousework
Research Publications
Community Advisory Committee
Affiliates
News and Events
Contact Us
 

Southern California Injury Prevention Research Center
UCLA School of Public Health
10990 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Phone: 310-312-9404
Fax: 310-312-9210
Email: sciprc@ucla.edu
Campus Mail Code: 693946

 

 

Name 

Phone

Email

Abdelmonem Afifi, PhD
Associate Director for Science and Biostatistics 

310-825-0707

 

afifi@ucla.edu

 

Linda Bourque, PhD
Associate Director

310-825-4053

 

lbourque@ucla.edu

 

Tommi Gaines, DrPH, MS
Post Doctoral Fellow

310-267-1808

 

gainest@ucla.edu

 

Gerri Harrington
Center Volunteer

310-312-9404

 

gharring@ucla.edu

 

Daniel Healy, MPH
Associate Researcher for Violence Prevention

310-312-9406

 

dhealy@ucla.edu

 

Paul Hsu, PhD, MPH
Senior Researcher

310-312-9404

 

paulhsu@ucla.edu

 

Jorn Olsen, MD, PhD
Director
310-825-3516

 

jo@ucla.edu

 

Billie Weiss, MPH
Associate Director for Outreach and Communications

310-312-9406

 

bpweiss@ucla.edu

 

Michele Wood, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

657-278-7330

 

mwood@fullerton.edu

 

Home > Mission Statement > Executive Committee > Projects > Course Work
Publications / Presentations > Community Advisory Committee > Affiliates
News and Events > Support Injury Prevention > Contact Us
UCLA Home Page